Main Content

Seminars

CPA Ontario University of Toronto Accounting Research Workshop Series

Discover the rich slate of academic seminars that are hosted or supported by the accounting area of the Rotman School.
Coordinated by Akash Chattopadhyay and Andrea Down

Accounting

Click here to check all academic Seminars .

Seminar Date Time Room Speaker Topic
Wed, Mar. 01, 2023

Click iCal to add this event to your calendar. 

10:30AM - 12:00 PM RT157 Jeffrey Hales
University of Texas at Austin

tbd

Wed, Mar. 08, 2023

Click iCal to add this event to your calendar. 

10:30AM - 12:00 PM RT157 J. Scott Judd
University of Illinois Chicago

TBD

Wed, Mar. 15, 2023

Click iCal to add this event to your calendar. 

10:30AM - 12:00 PM RT157 Ying Huang
University of Texas at Dallas

tbd

Wed, Mar. 22, 2023

Click iCal to add this event to your calendar. 

10:30AM - 12:00 PM RT157 Ira Yeung
University of British Columbia

tbd

Wed, Mar. 29, 2023

Click iCal to add this event to your calendar. 

10:30AM - 12:00 PM RT157 Jaron Wilde
University of Iowa

tbd

Wed, Apr. 05, 2023

Click iCal to add this event to your calendar. 

10:30AM - 12:00 PM RT157 Luo Zuo
Cornell University

TBD

Fri, Apr. 14, 2023

Click iCal to add this event to your calendar. 

10:30AM - 12:00 PM RT9005 Vivian Fang
University of Minnesota

tbd

Wed, Apr. 19, 2023

Click iCal to add this event to your calendar. 

10:30AM - 12:00 PM RT9005 Hailey Ballew
Rice University

TBD

Wed, Apr. 26, 2023

Click iCal to add this event to your calendar. 

10:30AM - 12:00 PM RT9005 Jennifer Tucker
University of Florida

tbd

Wed, May. 10, 2023

Click iCal to add this event to your calendar. 

10:30AM - 12:00 PM RT9005 Elizabeth Blankespoor
University of Washington

tbd

Wed, May. 17, 2023

Click iCal to add this event to your calendar. 

10:30AM - 12:00 PM RT157 Carolyn Deller
University of Pennsylvania

tbd